Kontakt

Steinen
Geschäftsführer
Karl Maier
+49 (0) 7627 / 9105 – 25
k.maier@wsuttergmbh.de
Buchhaltung
Annette Maier
+49 (0) 7627 / 9105 – 25
a.maier@wsuttergmbh.de
Vertrieb
Martin Thoma
+49 (0) 7627 / 9105 – 19
m.thoma@wsuttergmbh.de
Konstruktionsleiter
Tom Winter
+49 (0) 7627 / 9105 – 22
t.winter@wsuttergmbh.de
Leiter EDV/CAD/CAM
Robert Klatt
+49 (0) 7627 / 9105 – 24
r.klatt@wsuttergmbh.de
Kronach
Betriebsleiter
Alexander Barnickel
+49 (0) 9261 / 628 22 – 40
a.barnickel@wsuttergmbh.de
Konstrukteur
Alexander Weimer
+49 (0) 9261 / 628 22 – 13
a.weimer@wsuttergmbh.de
Nürnberg
Betriebsleiter
Frank Feldner
+49 (0) 9116 / 600 07 – 15
f.feldner@wsuttergmbh.de
Wittlingen
Betriebsleiter
Dirk Junker
+49 (0) 173 / 38 02 515
d.junker@wsuttergmbh.de